NeedToMeet Feedback

delete a day/time option

I accidently clicked on an am timeframe and couldn't move or delete the block so had to start the meeting process all over.  How can I delete an day/time option?

  • Guest
  • Aug 25 2016
  • Not Planned
  • Attach files
  • Guest commented
    August 29, 2016 16:27

    Hello Guest - By clicking on the timeslot again, it will de-select.  If the meeting was already created, you can use the Admin tools to Edit the meeting and modify your selections. 

    Please submit issues you needs assistance with to our support staff at Support@NeedToMeet.com for a timely answer. 

    Thank you ~ NeedToMeet Team

  • Pete Caldecourt commented
    September 02, 2016 15:08

    Closed item from the feedback queue as this has been raised with Support.