NeedToMeet Feedback

Save meeting setup before Contacts are added

When I imported my Contacts, a lot of duplicate names were created in my NTM contacts due to having several emails--personal, business, etc--associated with one person. When the first name I choose is a dupe, I have to leave the meeting I've just created, go into Contacts and remove the duplicate. Then all the work setting up my meeting is GONE. It would be so helpful if after I've created my meeting and before I've added contacts if the meeting could be saved--call it a draft or something. Or, sometimes I get pulled away before I can finish and it seems such a waste of time to have to enter everything all over again.

  • Kat Wilson
  • Feb 21 2019
  • Pending Review
  • Attach files