NeedToMeet Feedback

prevent notification of deletion being sent to invitees

When deleting a meeting, I’d like the option to prevent notification of deletion being sent to invitees. Often I will finalize the actual invite externally and just need to delete the query from NeedToMeet; the recipients getting a deletion notice is confusing to them. 

  • Bob Smiley
  • Nov 22 2017
  • Pending Review
  • Attach files