NeedToMeet Feedback

Allow to change meeting options after meeting created

Once the meeting request has been created, it appears I can no longer change certain settings like "Exclude Organizer from the event" or "Keep responses private", even if I haven't invited/emailed anyone yet. While annoying, I can delete the meeting and recreate it in this case. However, this becomes more problematic when folks ARE invited AND respond, as deleting the meeting results in loss of those responses.  Please allow the ability to change meeting settings after the meeting has been created.

  • Guest
  • May 23 2017
  • Pending Review
  • Attach files