NeedToMeet Feedback

New informational message when a poll has been deleted, or closed.

Is there anyway that once a poll is removed and a person clicks on that link that a message could be created to say "Sorry this poll has been removed or has closed?" Currently, it responds that there is an "error" which confuses people thinking there's a problem with the site.

  • Guest
  • Mar 27 2017
  • Reviewed
  • Attach files